dagelijks bestuur van de cultuurraad

CD&V Affligem
Marie-Paule Slagmolen
Klapstraat 19, 1790 Affligem
T : 053/67 17 80
 Mslagmolen@yahoo.com

 

Davidsfonds Teralfene
Alfons Rossignol
Bellekouter 56,  1790 Affligem
T: 053/66 28 21 - 0495/36 45 08
alfons.rossignol@telenet.be

 

De Kluizekapel Vzw
Greta Permentier
De Mattein 26, 1790 Affligem
T: 053/66 44 60 - 0476/31 44 08
greta.permentier@skynet.be

 

Falthé Vzw
Tony De Wolf
Guchtweg 31 , 1790 Affligem
T: 053/67 47 10 - 0479/21 73 5
tony.dewolf@skynet.be

 

Femma Essene
Lut Matthieu
Bellestraat  217, 1790 Affligem
T: 053/39 82 35 - 0475/47 44 01
lut.matthieu@telenet.be

 

Gidsen Affligem
Mieke Verhaege
Begonialaan 2 , 1790 Affligem
T: 053/67 45 44 - 0474/33 92 59
miekeverhaege@hotmail.com

 

Koninklijke Fanfare De Katholieke Gilde Hekelgem
Marc Evenepoel

Oudebaan 163, 1790 Affligem
T : 053/66 53 02 - 0486/37 73 79
marc.evenepoel@telenet.be

 

Koninklijke Fanfare St.-Cecilia Teralfene
Lies Platteau
Driesstraat 47/3, 1790 Affligem
Tl: 0494/71 37 89
lies_platteau@hotmail.com

 

PASAR Affligem
Hedwig Van Den Bergh
Brusselbaan 219 , 1790 Affligem
T: 0498/71 19 88
Hedwig.vandenbergh@telenet.be

 

Toneelkring Prutske
Joris Callebaut
Groeneweg 93 , 1790 Affligem
T: 0474/36 86 84
joris.callebaut@telenet.be

 

Vrouw & Maatschappij
Noëla Meganck

Vogelzangstraat  29, 1790 Affligem
T: 053/66 40 98 - 0472/73 60 84
noelameganck@hotmail.com

 

VTB Kuituur Affligem
André Rayée, Daalstraat 43 te 1790 Affligem
T: 053/66 22 00
affligem@vtbkultuur.be

 

Burgemeester - bevoegd voor cultuur
Walter De Donder (waamemer)
Molenberg 23, 1790 Affligem
T: 053/68 15 24
Walter.dedonder@affligem.be

 

Secretaris/verslaggever
Luc Van de Putte (waarnemer)
Bellestraat 99, 1790 Affligem
T: 053/64 00 53
Luc.vandeputte@affligem.be