dagelijks bestuur van de cultuurraad

CD&V Affligem
Noëla Meganck
Vogelzang 29, 1790 Affligem
noelameganck@hotmail.com

 

Davidsfonds Teralfene
Guy De Smedt
JB Callebautstraat 81,  1790 Affligem
Kathleen.heylebosch@telenet.be

 

De Kluizekapel Vzw
Greta Permentier
De Mattein 26, 1790 Affligem
greta.permentier@skynet.be

 

Comité Bleregem

Luc D'hoe

Veldekenslos 4, 1790 Affligem

lucdhoe@skynet.be

 

Gidsen Affligem
Mieke Verhaege
Begonialaan 2 , 1790 Affligem
miekeverhaege@hotmail.com

 

Koninklijke Fanfare De Katholieke Gilde Hekelgem
Silke Van de Velde

Terlindenstraat 66, 1790 Affligem
Silkevandevelde87@gmail.com

 

Vrouw & Maatschappij

Marie-Paule Slagmole

Klapstraat 19, 1790 Affligem

mariepauleslagmolen@gmail.com

 

Toneelkring Carpe Diem

Tom De Rouck

Kleine Heideweg 19, 1790 Affligem

Derouckt@gmail.com

 

Toneelkring Prutske
Joris Callebaut
Groeneweg 93 , 1790 Affligem
joris.callebaut@telenet.be

 

Femma Essene
Lut Matthieu
Bellestraat  217, 1790 Affligem
lut.matthieu@telenet.be

 

VTB - VAB Affligem
André Rayée

Daalstraat 43, 1790 Affligem
affligem@vtbkultuur.be

 

Koninklijke Fanfare St. -Cecilia Teralfene

Lies Platteau

Daalstraat 64, 1790 Affligem

lies_platteau@hotmail.com

 

Burgemeester - bevoegd voor cultuur
Walter De Donder (waamemer)
Molenberg 23, 1790 Affligem
Walter.dedonder@affligem.be

 

Secretaris/verslaggever
Luc Van de Putte (waarnemer)
Bellestraat 99, 1790 Affligem
Luc.vandeputte@affligem.be