verpleegkundigen

Maaike Adriaensens
Annick Delmal
Caroline D'Hoye

Sandy Dujardin
Koen Mattens
Christel Meulemans

Els Meulemans

Nancy Schatteman
Rita Van den Abbeel

Patricia Van de Perre

Xander Van Renterghem
Nathalie Van Vaerenbergh
Danny Vermoesen
 

Maaike Adriaensens
Bosstraat 14, 1790 Affligem
T: 053-66 58 96 - 0478-50 11 58
maaikeadriaensens@hotmail.com

 

Annick Delmal
Wijk Pelink 18, 1790 Affligem
T: 02-453 25 46 - 0496-47 18 36
annick.delmal1@telenet.be
 
Caroline D'Hoye
Kortenbos 60, 1790 Affligem
T: 0476-86 06 55

thuisverplegingdhoye@telenet.be
http://www.thuisverplegingaffligem.be

 

Sandy Dujardin
Wijk Pelink 79, 1790 Affligem
T: 0471-63 13 28

Sandy.dujardin@verpleegzorgathome.be

 

Koen Mattens
Bemtstraat 102, 1790 Affligem
T: 053-41 36 82 - 0477-86 14 48
F: 053-41 36 82
mattensk@mederi.be - koen.mattens@telenet.be

 

Christel Meulemans
Tenbos 15, 1790 Affligem
T: 0476-25 40 57 - 0476-05 18 64

christel.meulemans@skynet.be

www.thuisverplegingcm.be 

 

Els Meulemans

Okaaistraat 4, 1790 Affligem

T: 0471-62 41 71

thuisverplegingelsmeulemans@outlook.com
www.thuisverplegingelsaffligem.be

 

Nancy Schatteman

Bellekouter 25, 1790 Affligem

T: 0474-45 73 70

nancyschatteman@hotmail.be

 

Rita Van den Abbeel
Bellestraat 218, 1790 Affligem
T: 053-66 12 44 - 0476-21 29 04
rita.van.den.abbeel@telenet.be

 

Patricia Van de Perre
Lombeekstraat 40a, 1790 Affligem
T: 02-582 59 44 - 0477-41 44 58
thuisverpleging.truus@telenet.be

 

Xander Van Renterghem 
Ten Bos 15, 1790 Affligem
T: 0476-05 18 64 - 0476-25 40 57 

 

Nathalie Van Vaerenbergh
Bremstraat 102, 1790 Affligem
T: 053-41 36 82 - 0475-63 15 66
F: 053-41 36 82
thuisverpleging.nvv@telenet.be
http://www.thuisverplegingnvv.be
 
Danny Vermoesen
Groenstraat 10, 1790 Affligem
T: 053-66 53 63 - 0475-66 53 53
F: 053-66 77 29

vermoesen.danny@gmail.com